管理团队

VAMA的管理团队由董事会根据公司章程来任命的,负责执行公司策略、业务及运作的日常管理和决策,并负责建立企业的有序管理和灵活的企业组织架构。

 

费尔南德先生,安赛乐米塔尔原VEGA工厂首席执行官,自2015年7月被任命为中国VAMA首席执行官。

费尔南德先生的职业生涯始于1987年,当时就职于巴西CSN钢铁企业。于2001 年加入安赛乐米塔尔,在VEGA工厂建设期,他作为酸轧区域的经理,负责人员的招聘与培训以及所有操作标准的制定与实施;于2005年升任为生产部经理,负责生产经营计划、质量、设备的维护、员工安全等;实施新型组织架构,持续改进和精益生产,并牵头WCM部门攻关各项难题;2012年,他晋升为首席执行官,带领VEGA成为集团的模范企业,树立了成本、质量和经营绩效方面的标杆。

费尔南德先生拥有Fluminense联邦大学的工业战略和企业管理硕士学位,以及圣保罗州立大学的机械工程学士学位。

VAMA首席执行官——费尔南德

 

费尔南德

首席执行官

焦国华先生,现任涟源钢铁集团有限公司、湖南华菱涟源钢铁有限公司副总经理、党委副书记;2011年3月兼任华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板项目建设指挥部指挥长,2013年4月兼任华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司首席运营官。

他拥有东北大学冶金学学士和硕士学位,中南大学管理学博士学位,研究员级高级工程师。有25年钢铁领域的工作经历。在涟钢历任炼钢厂技术员、技术质量部科长、炼钢厂副厂长、厂长、营销部部长;2003年12月起历任涟钢集团公司总经理助理、副总经理;2007年3月兼任涟钢集团公司总工程师,2009年3月起兼任涟钢集团党委副书记。曾主管生产、安全、能源、环保、销售、市场、技术、质量、科研和新产品开发以及信息化工作,具有丰富的生产经营管理和运营经验。

VAMA首席运营官——焦国华

 

焦国华

首席运营官

李翔先生,博士,巴黎综合理工工程师,于2018年2月被任命为VAMA的首席技术官。主要负责从安赛乐米塔尔到VAMA的技术转让、VAMA主要资产采购的技术协调、产品开发、产品质量和控制以及IT系统的开发和采购,以满足客户对产品质量、产品开发和质量控制的高端要求。

李翔具有超过十年在欧洲ARCELORMITTAL公司工作的经验,在汽车产品开发,工艺优化提升,品质管理方面具有丰富的经验. 从2012年至2018年,李翔先生担任安赛乐米塔尔部门质量管理主管和集群项目总监,主要负责法国、西班牙、德国、比利时、卢森堡及美国等多个国家的大范围工艺及产品项目投资分析、设计和实施;支持全球研发项目,提供提升型培训、技术和资源解决方案。从2007年至2012年,他担任安赛乐米塔尔项目经理,主要负责先进工业运作解决方案开发和应用,参与组织开发位于德国、比利时、法国、卢森堡和芬兰等6个内部和外部项目。

李翔先生拥有巴黎第十一大学材料科学/应用物理博士学位,法国巴黎综合理工工程师学位;法国巴黎综合理工硕士学位;复旦大学物理科学、计算机科学双学士学位;在材料科学、钢材产品、计算机科学和工业自动化方面具有杰出的技术和科学知识。同时,他精通英语和法语,且在大型团队、跨地域项目管理和质量管理方面有突出的国际化经验。在其之前的工作经历中,一些结果得到了出色的荣誉和肯定,包括一项由他为关键领导成员主持开发的解决方案正在成为欧盟标准,超过18篇发表于具有独立审核委员会的国际知名期刊等。

VAMA首席技术官——李翔

 

李翔

首席技术官

曹齐亮先生,1982年4月出生,瑶族,湖南汝城人,2004年4月加入中国共产党,2005年7月参加工作,毕业于武汉科技大学材料与冶金学院材料成型及控制工程专业,拥有学士学位,经济师职称。

有12年钢铁领域的生产、销售及管理工作经验。

历任涟钢一炼轧厂主操、轧钢车间副主任、首席作业长、铸轧作业长、铸轧车间主任、厂长助理,柳州市场开发项目组组长、销售部冷轧品种室主管,2015年4月至2017年11月任浙江天洁磁性材料股份有限公司总经理(涟钢派驻)。

2017年12月起,任华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司首席行政官。

VAMA首席行政官——曹齐亮

 

曹齐亮

首席行政官

泽尔根先生,于 2017 年 7 月担任 VAMA 首席市场营销官。主要负责带领 VAMA CMO 团队推动商业计划的制定和实施、牵头开展高层商务磋商和谈判、组织安排市场信息的收集和战略定位分析等工作,从而实现可持续盈利和良好的市场营销运作。

泽尔根先生拥有根特大学机械工程硕士学位,于 2003 年 8 月加入安赛乐米塔尔集团,曾担任过安米扁平碳素钢科隆驻点工程师,2011年至2018年1月担任VAMA首席技术官一职。

 

VAMA首席市场营销官——泽尔根

 

泽尔根

首席市场营销官

吴四海先生,2014年2月被任命为VAMA首席财务官。全面负责VAMA的财务管理工作。

吴四海先生拥有吉林大学国际会计专业学士学位。他的职业生涯开始于1998年,在贸易和制造业领域有着超过18年的工作经验。进入VAMA之前,他先后在海尔、中化国际等大型企业的管理岗位任职超过10年,并长期在海外工作,历任财务经理、高级财务经理、财务总监等职务。在财务管理、风险控制、整合并购等方面具备丰富的国际管理经验。

VAMA首席财务官——吴四海

 

吴四海

首席财务官

Management Team

VAMA's Management Team is nominated by the Board of Directors in accordance to the company’s Article of Association. The Management Team is responsible for implementation of the company’s strategy, day to day management and decision making for the business and operations, and building an organization that is adaptable and accountable.

 

Fernando Ribeiro Teixeira, former Head of ArcelorMittal VEGA, was appointed as the CEO of VAMA in July, 2015.

Fernando started his career in 1987 at CSN company in Brazil, and joined ArcelorMittal in 2001. He worked as a manager of Pickling and Rolling area during the construction phase of ArcelorMittal VEGA, and took charge of hiring and training people, definition and implementation of all operational standards; He was promoted to Production Division Manager in 2005, and was responsible for production and operation business plan, maintenance of all facilities, safety of the employees and etc., he planned new strategy,carried out new organization focused on quality and conduced with WCM department using continuous improvement and Lean Manufacturing concept to solve key issues ; In 2012, he became the CEO of VEGA, and lead VEGA to be the Group’s reference, getting some of the benchmarks in cost, quality and operational performance.

Fernando holds the Masters in Industrial Strategic and Business Management of Federal University Fluminense, and the Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering of State University of San Paulo.

Brian Aranha

 

Fernando

CEO

Jiao Guohua, Deputy General Manager, Deputy Party Secretary, Chief engineer of Lianyuan Iron & Steel Group Co., Ltd and Lianyuan Iron & Steel Co., Ltd, has been appointed as the Project leader of VAMA in Mar 2011 and as the COO of VAMA in Apr 2013.

Jiao Guohua holds a bachelor and master degree in Metallurgy from Northeastern University and a doctorate degree in Management from Central South University. He is a senior engineer of researcher’s grade and has 25 years work experience in steel industry.

He was successively assigned to the posts of Steel Shop Engineer, Technology & Quality Department Supervisor, Deputy Manager, Manager of No.3 Steel shop, Manager of Sales Department. In Dec 2003, he was appointed as General Manager Assistant and then Deputy General Manager of Lianyuan Iron & Steel Group Co., Ltd (LY Group).

He has concurrently served as Chief Engineer of LY Group since Mar 2007 as well as Deputy Secretary of CPC of LY Group since Mar 2009. He took several management responsibilities within steel business in areas such production, safety, energy, environmental protection, sales, marketing, technology, quality, research and new product development, and accumulated broad experience in production & operations management.

Brian Aranha

 

Jiao Guohua

COO & Project Leader

Mr. Li Xiang, Ph.D. and Polytechnicien, has been appointed as CTO of VAMA in Feb. 2018. He is responsible for overall operation and management of CTO Department, including the Product Development, Product Quality, Quality Assurance, IT system development and technology transfer from ArcelorMittal to VAMA, with the goal of meeting the high-range demand and requirements from the automotive industry.

Mr. Li Xiang has over 10-years experiences in ArcelorMittal Europe focusing on automotive solutions, process improvement and quality management. From 2012 to 2018, Mr. Li Xiang worked as Responsible of Department Quality and Axis Manager, in charge of the quality management and certifications, investment analysis, designing, implementation and promoting technical supports of process or product improvement solutions which are largely applied in AM plants such as in France, Spain, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg and USA. From 2007 to 2012, he worked as Project Manager in ArcelorMittal, mainly in charge of development and implementation of advanced industrial operation solutions, who organized and participated in developing more than 6 internal or external projects located in Germany, Belgium, France, Luxembourg and Finland.

Mr. Li holds Ph.D. Degree in Material Science/Applied Physics from University Paris XI Orsay, France, Engineer and Master Degrees from Polytechnique Palaiseau, Paris France, after having obtained his Bachelor Degrees in Physics Science and in Computer Science in FuDan University, Shanghai, China. He has excellent and advanced technical & scientific knowledge base in the domains of material science, steel products, computer science and industrial automation. He is multi-lingual and proficient in English, French and Chinese, with an international and global experience in managing big teams and multiple-location projects. During his past career experience, some results of related projects have been rewarded with awards and honors, including one solution becoming Europe Standard for steel industry and over 18 Publications in international journals and conferences with independent review committees.

Brian Aranha

 

Li Xiang

CTO

Brian Aranha

 

Cao Qiliang

CAO

Jurgen Cobbaut was appointed as the CMO of VAMA in July 2017. On this position, he is primarily responsible for obtaining sustainable profitability and operational excellence with support of VAMA CMO team, by driving the business plan, leading high level commercial negotiations, and organizing the market intelligence as well as strategic positioning analysis etc.

He joined ArcelorMittal Group in August 2003 and had worked in China as VAMA CTO from 2011 to January 2018. Prior to joining China, he worked as Resident Engineer at ArcelorMittal Flat Carbon Steel Cologne.

Jurgen Cobbaut holds a Master degree of Mechanical Engineering in University of Ghent.

Jurgen Cobbaut

 

Jurgen Cobbaut

CMO

Mr. Wu Sihai was appointed as CFO of VAMA in February, 2014. He is fully responsible for the finance management of VAMA.

Mr. Wu holds a bachelor degree on international accounting from Jilin University. His career started in 1998, obtaining more than 18 years of experience in international trade and manufacturing domains. Before joining VAMA, he held the post of management for over 10 years in massive corporations such as Haier and Sinochem International with a long period of oversea work experience, successively assigned as finance manager, senior finance manager, finance director and etc. Mr. Wu have acquired expertise on finance management, risk control, mergers and acquisitions with international perspective.

Mr. Wu Sihai

 

Wu Sihai

CFO