理念

VAMA怀揣梦想,以客户为导向,致力于帮助中国汽车钢材行业提升到新的高度。我们不断挑战产品质量和服务水平的极限,并不懈努力在相关团队中深化责任意识。

 

VAMA的目标是引领中国汽车钢材产业的发展,和国际和国内的汽车制造商始终保持密切的合作伙伴关系。VAMA带来的全球领导地位和经验,可以使我们的产品和服务质量在中国市场得到强有力的保障。

 

通过我们的尖端科技和积极进取的团队,加上无与伦比的技术实力和丰富经验,我们将始终如一地以客户为导向,提供一体化的解决方案,并不懈坚持我们的企业责任和可持续发展。

 

VAMA的理念包含以下指导原则:

 

  • 我们在所有业务领域都始终保持极高的道德标准,这是我们培养客户、企业员工、企业与社区之间的互惠互利和互相信任的关键因素。

     

  • 创新思维拥抱新的挑战。VAMA一直致力于推出客户至上、更环保和以人为本的新的产品和发展前景。我们集广泛知识与丰富资源于一体,向客户、公司员工与股东不断传递卓越的价值观。

     

  • 相互尊重和认可。您的努力和成就,将在企业得到充分的认可并获得极大的尊重。相比个人背景,我们更珍惜您的努力。我们总是努力对客观表现做出正确的评价,帮助企业和员工持续进步,共同追求卓越。

     

  • 快速的市场反应能力,极具竞争意识。机会总是留给有准备的人。在VAMA,我们不断努力探索,帮助企业预见客户对现在和将来的价值标准,从而能够自始至终地为客户提供灵活可扩充的的解决方案。根据客户的需求为其提供综合价值建议,是我们与大客户之间保持长期合作关系的基础。

我们不断加强始终如一的价值理念,共同致力于帮助客户、企业和员工实现美好的愿景。

 

相关链接: VAMA价值观

 

 

VAMA 团队活动日

VAMA Team Day

VAMA 品牌发布

VAMA Brand

VAMA 健康与安全日

VAMA Team Day

VAMA 志愿者活动日

VAMA Team Day

Philosophy

VAMA has the dream of reaching new heights in the Chinese automotive steel industry through customer oriented thinking, challenging limits of quality and service levels, and unconditional sense of responsibility towards all stakeholders.

 

VAMA aims to lead development of China’s automotive steel industry in close partnership with automotive manufacturers, both international and domestic. VAMA brings global leadership and experience along with strong commitment to Chinese market and people.

 

We believe in responsible and sustainable development and providing high quality customer oriented solutions by applying highly skilled and motivated workforce, and unmatched technical prowess and experience.

 

Following guiding principles encompass VAMA philosophy,

 

  • Maintain high ethical standards in all walks of our business – This is the key for us to cultivate mutually beneficial and trustworthy relationships with our customers, partners, employees, and community.

     

  • Embrace new challenges with ingenious thinking- VAMA always looks to develop new perspectives in developing customer-centric, eco-friendly, and people-spirited solutions. We aggregate all available knowledge and resources to deliver the superior value to customers, employees and shareholders.

     

  • Respect and acknowledge performance – Results and achievements are valued and recognized instead of people’s personal background, personality and traits. We focus on objective performance evaluation for continuous improvement and excellence.

     

  • Practice competitive urgency in responding to market needs – Opportunities certainly come to those who are prepared and at VAMA we continuously take actions which help us to foresee what customers may value now and in future and have flexibility in delivering specific solutions. Tailor made comprehensive value proposals to our customers is the base for long term partnerships with our key customers.

Our consistent set of values guides us to enforce our basic philosophy and keep us on the path of achieving VAMA’s vision.

 

Related Links: VAMA Values

 

 

VAMA Team Building

VAMA Team Day

VAMA Brand Launch

VAMA Brand

Health & Safety Day

VAMA Team Day

VAMA Volunteers Day

VAMA Team Day