工作机会

应届毕业生

 

如果您是一个有才华的大学刚毕业的年轻人,或正在寻找一个工作和学习的机会并期待和团队一起工作成长并取得成绩。VAMA可能是您需要的完美的地方。

 

我们正在寻找有上进心和待人热情并期待体验真实工作的应届毕业生。在这里您可以不断发展和学习应用新的专业技能和知识。

 

为了确保我们能够吸引最优秀的人才,我们通过赞助和招聘会及教育活动和大专院校进行广泛合作。我们提供了在不同业务领域的广泛工作机会,帮助应届大学毕业生进入一个具有挑战性的工作环境。

 

在VAMA,我们鼓励您主动发掘自我潜能,我们经验丰富的团队将提供全方位的支持和指导来帮助您共同实现目标。期待您来VAMA开始成功的职业生涯。

 

富有经验的专业人士

 

VAMA始终重视有事业心并致力于为我们的愿景核心价值观努力的员工和团队,也期待热爱学习和工作的您加入我们的团队。 我们欢迎有相关工作经验者加入VAMA,和我们一起享受和承担新的责任,同时帮助您在职业生涯发展上更进一步。 我们为经验丰富的专业人士提供广泛的机会来帮助您继续开拓职场的成功故事。

 

我们提供开放的多元文化和具有挑战性的工作环境以及具有丰富的行业经验和充实的人才队伍。我们不断持续快节奏地增长。我们提供卓越的和持续的灵活的学习培训计划来帮助您的职业发展。

 

VAMA作为一个新建项目充满了无限的发展机会。我们鼓励您发掘潜能并不断进取。我们为热爱企业的员工不断提供新的挑战和机遇以及责任和学习机会来满足您的个人和专业发展需要。

 

我们的领导团队富有经验和专业才华并热心和您进行不断交流。通过持续的全方位的指导和支持,您将能不断提升您的知识和技能。

 

如果您想离线填写申请表,请点击下载表单文件(Excel文件)- 华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司2016年岗位应聘报名表” 。认真填写后发送您的中英文双语版简历和应聘报名表到 jobs@vamachina.com. 如您有其他疑问,请联系我们:(+86) 738 8992 263 。

职位列表

 

如果您想离线填写申请表,请点击下载表单文件(Excel文件) “华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司2015年岗位应聘报名表” ,认真填写后发送您的中英文双语版简历和应聘报名表到 jobs@vamachina.com。如您有其他疑问,请联系我们:(+86) 738 8992 263

Job Opportunities

Fresh graduates

 

You are a talented young professional recently graduated from a reputed university and you are looking for an opportunity to learn, grow and work with a team of achievers. At VAMA, you might just find the perfect fit.

 

We are looking for fresh graduates who are motivated, enthusiastic and want to experience the real world of work where they can develop and apply professional skills and competencies.

 

To make sure we attract the best people, we partner with universities and schools through sponsorship, job fairs, and educational activities. We provide a wide range of opportunities in different areas of the business for university graduates who are looking forward to work in a challenging environment.

 

At VAMA, we encourage you to proactively discover your potential and our highly experienced team provides all kind of support and guidance for you to realize it. Along with VAMA, chart your path to the success.

 

Experienced professionals

 

VAMA always value colleagues who are ambitious, committed to our vision and core values, and want to keep learning. At VAMA we welcome people who have relevant work experience, enjoy new responsibilities and wish to take a step forward in their careers. VAMA offers experienced professionals a wide range of opportunities to continue their professional success stories.

 

We provide open-minded, multicultural and challenging work environment, access to highly experienced and talented team, flexibility in career direction, fast paced growth, and excellent global and local training programs for successful integration and ongoing learning.

 

VAMA as a Greenfield project is filled with boundless opportunities and we encourage you to explore limits of your potential. We are passionate about offering our employees new challenges, responsibilities, and learning needed for their personal and professional development.

 

Our senior leadership is extremely experienced, talented and accessible. Through their ongoing guidance and support you will be able to build upon your capabilities and advance your skillset.

 

For making an offline application, please download “VAMA Application Form for Employment” and send the duly filled form along with your updated BILINGUAL resume to jobs@vamachina.com. For any further queries, please contact us at (+86) 738 8992 263.