为什么加入VAMA?

VAMA作为新兴的合资企业同时汇集了钢铁行业的全球领导者 – 安赛乐米塔尔的尖端科技和中国钢铁行业冠军生产商湖南华菱钢铁的诸多优势。我们正共同努力创建一个鼓舞人心和独一无二的工作环境来期待您的加入。

 

1. VAMA多元文化的工作环境

 

欢迎您来到VAMA!我们来自中国、印度、法国、比利时、德国、巴西和美国等不同国家的热心同事将和大家一起工作和分享知识经验并共同开启美妙的旅程。

 

我们汇集了不同国家的文化、经验和愿望。VAMA团队总是可以利用正确的方法帮助企业做出最佳的决定,协助我们的员工和业务共同走向成功。来自不同文化背景的VAMA人始终热于分享共同的愿景和核心价值观,并有着非常开放的工作文化和科学的组织架构来鼓励自由的创新思路。准备好了吗?一起融入来自不同国家和不同文化背景的令人激动的工作环境吧!

 

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content


 

2. 快节奏的学习和发展

 

VAMA在所有的业务领域都为员工提供了全面和巨大的学习和发展机会。不断培训人才、发掘人才和发展人才是新时代的VAMA的首要重点。我们的专业培训课程可以帮助新入职员工和经验丰富的员工发现和发挥自己的巨大潜能,并在其后的职业生涯中达到新的水平和目标。我们的培训和指导不仅帮助员工磨练技术和专业技能,同时也帮助您增强全方位的个人发展。 VAMA是安赛乐米塔尔的全球汽车钢材发展的一个关键里程碑。VAMA的员工和安赛乐米塔尔在世界各地经验丰富的员工队伍将密切相连并共同进步。

 

3. 高科技

 

VAMA将装备有世界上最先进和同行羡慕的顶级生产设施和设备。基于安赛乐米塔尔的强大技术和研发支持,VAMA定将成为汽车钢材领域的领军企业。 我们不仅不断发展充实自身的技术实力,而且我们延伸至汽车客户的设计和制造中心,帮助客户生产出更安全、更轻捷和更节约能源的汽车。

 

4. 年轻充满活力。

 

我们是一个热情自信、精力充沛、热爱生活、适应性强和具有开放精神的团队,热情拥抱每一个新的变化、挑战和机遇。 VAMA的员工的平均年龄为33岁,且这个数字还在进一步降低。每天都有越来越多的年轻人才加入我们团队。知识、适应能力和坚持不懈的毅力造就了我们的DNA。

 

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content



 

 

如果您想离线填写申请表,请点击下载表单文件(Excel文件)“华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司2015年岗位应聘报名表” 。认真填写后发送您的中英文双语版简历和应聘报名表到 jobs@vamachina.com。如您有其他疑问,请联系我们:(+86) 738 8992 263。

 

开始探索您的工作机会

Why Join VAMA?

 

VAMA is a Greenfield project which has brought together the strengths of ArcelorMittal, the global leader in steel industry and Valin Steel, champion steel producer from Hunan province. Following attributes make it a very exciting and unique workplace.

 

1. Multicultural working environment in VAMA

 

Welcome to VAMA, a hotpot of different cultures and nationalities. We have colleagues from China, India, France, Belgium, Germany, Brazil, US, and still a lot more to come.

 

Different experiences and perspectives help us to find right balance and reach optimum decisions making our people and business successful. Despite diverse backgrounds, VAMA people share common vision and core values. We have a very open work culture and a matrix organizational structure encouraging free flow of new ideas. Are you ready to be immersed into colors of different cultures?

 

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content


 

2. Fast paced learning & development

 

VAMA offers great learning and development opportunities in all functional areas of the business. We are a new age company with prime focus on continuous trainings and people development. Our specialized training programs help new recruits and experienced employees to discover and realize their potential and reach next levels in their career. We have trainings and mentoring not only to hone technical and professional skills but also to sharpen soft-skills for all round personal & professional development. VAMA is a key step in ArcelorMittal’s global automotive steel footprint. VAMA employees will be closely connected to highly experienced workforce of ArcelorMittal around the world.

 

3. High tech

 

VAMA is going to have state of the art production facility and equipment, envy of all our peers in the Chinese automotive steel industry. We have strong technology and R&D support from ArcelorMittal. VAMA is poised to become the flag bearer in automotive steel technology space. Our technical prowess is not limited to VAMA plant but our sphere of influence extends up to design and manufacturing centers of automotive customers. We will help our customers to produce safer, lighter, and more fuel efficient cars.

 

4. Young and dynamic.

 

We are a team of enthusiastic, curious, energetic, creative, adaptable, and open minded people. We embrace new changes, challenges and opportunities. At VAMA, the average age of the workforce is 33 years and this number is further decreasing as every day more and more young talents are joining us. Knowledge, adaptability, and perseverance form our DNA.

 

 

For making an offline application, please download “VAMA Application Form for Employment” and send the duly filled form along with your updated BILINGUAL resume to jobs@vamachina.com. For any further queries, please contact us at (+86) 738 8992 263

 

Explore job opportunities