华安钢宝利投资有限公司

GONVVAMA

 

 

合作伙伴

 

华安钢宝利投资有限公司(GONVVAMA)是由华菱安赛乐米塔尔汽车板有限公司(VAMA)与钢宝利(Gonvarri)各自出资50%组成的合资企业。

 

作为多方技术与专业经验的结晶,安赛乐米塔尔以及华菱将通过VAMA,与Gonvarri一同向GONVVAMA提供丰富的专业经验,以获取市场竞争优势。

 

Gonvarri是世界领先的汽车板先进加工解决方案提供商,拥有先进的加工服务网络,被国际汽车厂商认可为汽车外板、铝材以及先进高强钢与超高强钢加工领域的专家。其先进解决方案将从2017年起正式服务中国市场。

 

安赛乐米塔尔向VAMA转让了其独特的技术,生产热成形用钢产品USIBOR以及Ductibor®,目前已实现USIBOR的量产。安赛乐米塔尔也通过其激光拼焊板业务部门带来其独有的激光拼焊技术诀窍与许可。

 

服务网络

 

GONVVAMA总部位于江苏省常熟市,并将在沈阳、常熟、重庆以及娄底建设4家先进技术与解决方案中心,覆盖中国主要的汽车产业集群。

 

GONVVAMA Shareholder Relationship

 

地址 预计投产时间
娄底 2016 年 9 月
常熟 2017 年 3 月
沈阳 2017 年 4 月
重庆 2017 年 9 月

先进技术与解决方案中心

 

GONVVAMA Changshu Plant 3D SOP March 2017

常熟工厂效果图-预计2017年3月投产

 

技术服务与解决方案

 

作为汽车用钢下游解决方案提供商,GONVVAMA将整合进入VAMA的供应链体系,以统一的渠道面向客户,专注热成形用钢(USIBOR/Ductibor®)、先进高强钢与超高强钢以及外板的一体成形与激光拼焊零部件加工服务。

 

 

技术专长

 

得益于安赛乐米塔尔的技术支持,GONVVAMA将为客户带来一系列革命性的新理念,例如一体成形门环概念。这些已经得到验证的全新解决方案,不仅能有效保障车辆乘员的安全,同时在降低白车身重量、控制车辆整体制造成本等方面也起到显著作用。

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

在研发部门的支持下,安赛乐米塔尔也将向整车制造商分享其技术专长。

 

GONVVAMA向客户提供量身定制的解决方案、白车身设计检查应用、嵌套、激光拼焊板成形性研究等服务以及高度整合的供应链,将协助客户提高生产效率、提升产品性能。

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

GONVVAMA还将为客户带来独家的先进加工技术——激光拼焊板热成形。这一技术能够显著减轻车身重量,将不同部件合而为一,同时减少材料成本、提升零部件性能并控制对生产流程的影响。

 

竞争优势

 

  • 经验丰富的管理团队

GONVVAMA的管理团队分别来自安赛乐米塔尔、VAMA以及Gonvarri,具有国际背景和丰富的管理经验。从初始阶段,管理团队开始提供运营支持。

  • 安赛乐米塔尔以及Gonvarri的技术支持

来自安赛乐米塔尔与Gonvarri的成熟技术以及先进解决方案,将通过技术服务协议转让至GONVVAMA,确保中国客户能与全球其他市场同步享有最新的产品与技术服务。

  • 全程先进工艺设备

VAMA以及GONVVAMA在各生产流程都将装配最先进的工艺设备,以确保向客户提供高质量、高性能的产品。

 

ADVANTAGES

GONVVAMA

GONVVAMA

 

 

STAKEHOLDERS

 

GONVVAMA is a joint-venture between VAMA and Gonvarri with 50% to 50% share partition.

 

As a result of concentration of expertise, GONVVAMA is benefiting of the experience of its shareholders such as not only Gonvarri, but also ArcelorMittal & VALIN through VAMA.

 

Gonvarri is a worldwide leader for advance processing with a top of the art network of SSC’s focused to automotive as it is recognized by all International OEM’s as an expert on exposed panels in both steel as well as aluminum and as the most advanced specialist for advanced high strength steel (AHSS) and very high strength steel (VHSS). This knowhow will serve the Chinese market from 2017.

 

ArcelorMittal has already brought its unique technology to VAMA to produce press hardening automotive steel USIBOR and Ductibor®, which are already available on the Chinese market. Now, ArcelorMittal is bringing its unique tailored welding technologies, both knowhow and licenses via AMTB.

 

 

NETWORK

 

The headquarter of GONVVAMA is located in Changshu (Jiangsu province) and 4 Advanced Technologies and Solutions Centers will be established in Shenyang, Changshu, Chongqing and Loudi, covering the major automotive clusters in China.

 

 

GONVVAMA Shareholder Relationship

 

 

Location SOP Time
Loudi September 2016
Changshu March 2017
Shenyang April 2017
Chongqing September 2017

Advanced Technologies & Solutions Centers SOP timetable

 

 

GONVVAMA Changshu Plant 3D SOP March 2017

Changshu plant 3D SOP March 2017

 

 

SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

 

As a downstream solution provider for automotive steel, GONVVAMA will be integrated within the supply chain of VAMA as one channel to the clients, specialized in monolithic and laser welded parts in steel for hot-stamping applications (USIBOR/Ductibor®), VHSS/AHSS and exposed panels.

 

 

TECHNOLOGICAL EXPERTISE

 

As a benefit from ArcelorMittal, revolutionary new concepts, such as door rings, will be introduced to customers by GONVVAMA. These new concepts are today booming in EU and US markets. These proven solutions are not only improving the safety of the passengers, but are also playing an important role in the reduction of the weight of the body in white and of the total assembly costs.

 

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

 

ArcelorMittal will also share its expertise to the OEMs thanks to its R&D support.

Tailor made solutions and applications of body-in-white reviews, nesting, formability study of LWB parts and integrated supply chain will be implemented to help the customers to improve production efficiency and product performance.

 

 

GONVVAMA Door ring

 

 

The exclusive advanced processing technology, the hot stamped LWB, will be introduced to customers by GONVVAMA as it efficiently contribute to weight reduction and part consolidation with material cost reduced, part performance improved and limited impact to manufacturing process.

 

 

ADVANTAGES

 

  • Experienced management team

A highly-professional team from ArcelorMittal, VAMA and Gonvarri with international background and rich experience will provide operational support from the start-up phrase.

 

  • Technology support from ArcelorMittal and Gonvarri

Mature technologies and solutions from ArcelorMittal and Gonvarri will be transferred to GONVVAMA to ensure that Chinese customers receive the synchronized products and services from global markets.

 

  • Top of art equipment at all stages

The best and last-updated equipment at each stages from VAMA /GONVVAMA to ensure the high quality and performance of the products.

 

 

ADVANTAGES