我们的技术

上游

 

VAMA的基板为涟钢(位于湖南娄底,为华菱钢铁的子公司)提供的热轧卷,这些热轧卷产自于上游涟钢高技术含量的生产装备。

 

  • 提供帖水的高炉容量为3,200m³。高炉炼铁后,通过两座BOF(碱性氧气吹炼法)炉将铁水炼成钢水。钢水经过连铸变成板坯,然后送至热轧厂(于2009年投产)进行轧制。
  • 该热轧厂的年产能为450万吨,配置有可逆式粗轧机、热卷箱以及具备层流冷却功能的七机架精轧机。

 

VAMA生产

 

到达VAMA后,这些热轧基板将经过PLTCM(酸洗冷轧联合机组)的进一步加工。该机组的产能为150万吨,并在第二期提高至200万吨。PLTCM装备有当前最先进的技术,例如入口段采用激光焊机、轧制力达3,500吨,轧机功率达7000KW。

 

PLTCM生产的冷硬卷将经过CAL-MIX(混合式连续退火机组)或CGL(连续热镀锌机组)的进一步加工。CAL-MIX上配置的工业炉为当今最先进的工业炉之一,能够生产超高强钢(UHSS);此外,在配置整体式铝锅后,该机组还能生产镀铝产品。

 

CGL生产镀锌产品和锌铁合金产品。因为配置了自动检测系统,因此CGL和CAL都能生产汽车外板。

 

CAL或CGL生产的钢卷在VAMA的两个重卷机组上进一步加工或检测,或者直送到全自动包装线,包装好后直接向客户发货或在钢材配送中心进一步加工。

 

为了确保VAMA能够生产出中国汽车客户需要的高端产品,安赛乐米塔尔及涟钢和VAMA之间已经达成技术转让协议。

 

安赛乐米塔尔和涟钢之间的技术转让着重于高端热轧卷的研发和生产,该产品可以通过VAMA的销售网络直接销售或用作VAMA的基板。

 

安赛乐米塔尔和VAMA之间的技术转让包括协助工厂的整体设计、技术要求的设定以及采购。在VAMA所有产品的开发方面,安赛乐米塔尔将提供有力支持,以确保VAMA的产品具有安赛乐米塔尔产品相同的质量水平。

 

在安赛乐米塔尔工厂内,VAMA和涟钢的员工就汽车用钢生产的各个环节、汽车业高水准的质量管控方面接受培训。

 

hfc3

 

    下载PDF 平板碳钢是如何炼成的(英文) (5.7M)

 

相关链接:

安赛乐塔尔钢铁

安赛乐米塔尔研发

Technology

Upstream

 

Vama will receive hot rolled coils from Lianyuan Steel, a subsidiary of Valin Steel located in Loudi, Hunan. These hot rolled coils are being produced on new high technology upstream assets

 

  • Blast furnace in which liquid iron is produced has a total capacity of 3,200m³. After the blast furnace, liquid iron is turned into steel in steel shop with two BOF (basic oxygen process) converters. After casting, slabs will be rolled in the hot strip mill commissioned in 2009.
  • This hot strip mill has an annual capacity of 4.5 million tons and has a reversing rougher, coil box and a seven stand finishing with laminar flow cooling.

Production in VAMA

 

Once the hot rolled coils arrive in VAMA, these coils will be further processed over PLTCM (Pickling & Tandem Cold Rolling Mill). This PLTCM has a capacity of 1.5 million tons, extendable up to 2 million tons in the second phase. The PLTCM line will have the most advanced available technology- E.g. Laser welder at the entry section, rolling forces of 3,500 tons and rolling power of 7000 KW.

 

The full hard material produced on PLTCM will be further processed on either mixed CAL (mixed Continuous Annealing Line) or CGL (Continuous Galvanizing Line). The mixed CAL has one of the most powerful furnaces available today, capable to produce Ultra High Strength Steel (UHSS) grades and it also has the possibility to produce aluminium coated products through an integrated aluminium bath.

 

The CGL line will produce both galvanized and galvannealed products. Both CGL and CAL will produce exposed material for automotive industry and therefore they are equipped with automatic inspection systems.

 

The coils produced on CAL or CGL can be further processed or inspected on one of VAMA’s two recoiling lines or can go directly to the fully automated packaging line after which they will be transported directly to the customer or further processed in a Steel Service Centre.

 

In order to ensure that VAMA will produce high end products needed by automotive customers in China, technology transfer agreements have been put in place between ArcelorMittal and both Lianyuan Steel and VAMA.

 

The technology transfer between ArcelorMittal and Lianyuan Steel focuses on development and production of high end hot rolled coils which can be sold directly to the market through VAMA’s sales network or to be used as substrate in VAMA.

 

The technology transfer between ArcelorMittal and VAMA included support during the complete plant design, specification and procurement. Development of all products in VAMA will be done with intensive support from ArcelorMittal to make sure that the VAMA product offer reaches the same quality level as the one from ArcelorMittal.

 

VAMA and Lianyuan employees are being given trainings at ArcelorMittal plants with focus on different aspects of producing automotive steelgrades and high quality control needed for the automotive industry.

 

hfc2

 

    Download How flat carbon steel is made (5.7M)

 

Related Links:

ArcelorMittal Steel

ArcelorMittal Research & Development